Living with a children's author isn't as easy as it looks!

Popular!

It’s settled! I am super popular.  The proof is that I was interviewed for a wonderful writer’s blog called Imagine! Create! Write!  The whole interview is ALL ABOUT ME.  I mean, Mom is mentioned here and there, but mostly it’s me, me, ME.  Yay me!

Look how happy I am!

You can read the interview and see pictures of me here —> Blog-erview

Or here —> Interview about me!

Or over in the Blogroll on the right. 

I’ll be practicing my signature in case I need to sign autographs.

Comments on: "Popular!" (16)

  1. Finally the brilliant one recognized! Big woof and waggle tail

  2. You ROCK, Cupcake!

  3. Great interview! I especially liked the part where Cupcake tried ham 🙂

  4. Congratulations Cupcake! I loved the interview! I especially liked your advice regarding inclusion of a dog in every story 🙂 We need more advocates like you!

    • Thanks, B! I’m glad you agree about more dogs in more stories in more libraries and more bookstores. More, more, more of us. We don’t need the Barnabies of the world taking over, if you know what I mean…..

      Love and licks,
      C

  5. That is way cool! Congratulations!

  6. Hey! That’s pawsome! Congratulations!

  7. Go Cupcake! Go Cupcake! Go Cupcake! Nice interview style. You are a natural. – DogDaz

  8. Great interview of you and your mommy, Cupcake. I don’t think you have to practice anymore on your signature, it looks perfect already 🙂

    • Thanks, AngelsWhisper! My signature does look pretty good, if I do say so myself! Hopefully, I’ll need it if I come out with my own poetry book.

      Love and licks,
      C

Leave a Reply

