Living with a children's author isn't as easy as it looks!

We Love Collies

A big snuggle and thank you to Chuck and the Collies at http://colliesofthemeadow.wordpress.com for awarding us the Collies Choice Award.  For those beautiful, smart, special dogs and their loving Person to recognize ME makes me feel almost beautiful and almost smart and almost special! How fun! Maybe now, I will learn to fetch!

…..or maybe I’ll wait till later…..

I would like to send the Collies Choice Award on to Mortimer and Emily at http://thewienertakesitall.wordpress.com I think I may be related to Mort, because his little face looks kind of like mine.  I love Mort! His expressions say it all!

Comments on: "We Love Collies" (6)

  1. Congratulations Cupcake on this very special award!

  2. Glad you liked the award!!! YAY!!! Congratulations to the new winners you gave it too! Yay!!!! Good luck on fetching!

    Your friends,
    The Collies and CHuck 🙂

  3. Congrats, Cupcake. You are wallowing in awards. How vewy widiculously wonderful. Hehe. Enjoy the accolades. ❤

  4. Congratulations on your award, Cupcake. See how special you are 🙂

  5. Congratulations on your award – from a bunch of my favorite dogs to another of my favorite dogs.

Leave a Reply

