Living with a children's author isn't as easy as it looks!

Countdown Wednesday

 Valentine’s Day is about love. Mom and I will count down what we love about blogging.

 

Things I love about blogging:

3. It’s as close to a book about me as we’ve gotten, so far.

2. Friends who follow my blog and make comments.  I love to lick and cuddle with friends.

1. Awards! It seems to be award season in the blogosphere, and I like winning so more people will like looking at my blog.

Things Mom loves about blogging:

3. Friends who follow our blog and make comments.  Our followers and friends are funny and sweet and really seem to “get” me.

2. Clearing her head.  Mom helps me blog about being a writer, and sometimes, when ideas jumble up in her head, I help her head clear up. Having a clear head is my specialty.

1. Mom also loves other blogs besides ours.  She likes getting to know other pets, other writers, other humans, other ideas, and other points of view.

Happy Valentine’s Day! xo

Comments on: "Countdown Wednesday" (14)

  1. Just keep those ideas from jumbling and keep that doggy posed so cutely. Happy Bloggentines

  2. Great idea for a post! Happy Valentine’s Day Cupcake xx

  3. Blogentines – I love that, especially since it’s my blogiversary! That’s such a cute photo of you guys cuddling. x

  4. We Collies wish you a happy valentines day Cupcake! We love your blog!
    God Bless You!
    The Collies and Chuck 🙂

  5. Happy Valentine’s Day Happy Blogging. You’re the best, doggone it! And a fashion plate to boot. ❤

    • Doggone it! Get it!? You are funny, Gemma! I think fashion plates might be delicious. I like licking plates when nobody is looking. They’re yummy.

      Love and fashion plate licks,
      Cupcake

  6. Happy Blogentines Day to one of my favorite blogging buddies.

  7. These are great reasons to love blogging. Hope you had a good day.

  8. Happy belayed Valentine, Cupcake, I hope you had a great day. I like your dress, it suits you 🙂

Leave a Reply

