Living with a children's author isn't as easy as it looks!

Thank You!

A big thank you cuddle to Sheri at http://sherilynmcook.blogspot.com/ for our SECOND Leibster Blog Award. 

Since it’s our second time, we’ll send the award to 2 more blogs and tell 2 more facts about me.

1. I eat goose poop every chance I get.  It’s delicious! (photo not available) (You’re Welcome!)

2. Whenever I ride in an elevator, I lie down on my belly.  Can’t be too careful. Elevators are weird.

Two blogs that Mom and I like are:

For Writers…

http://www.jenniferrumberger.com

For Dog Lovers…

http://thewienertakesitall.wordpress.com/

One more thing about me.  My nose is NOT really this big.  Seriously!  It’s tiny and petite, but does not photograph well….

Comments on: "Thank You!" (13)

  1. Cupcake, any time you want to visit Tennessee I’l gladly put a pillow out for you to sleep on. You are adorable!

  2. Cupcake, I like you nose – and congratulations on your award.

  3. Congratulations Cupcake. I’m not so sure about the goose poop – perhaps it’s an acquired taste 🙂

    P.S. You have a beautiful nose!

    • Bassa, I’ve loved goose poop since my first taste. It has a filthy-smelly-grimy sort of flavor with some background notes of mud, slime, and pond water. Yum!

      Love and licks,
      Cupcake

  4. thewienertakesitall said:

    Aah thanks! This is so lovely 🙂 congrats on your award! How does it work? Thanks again from me and Mort x

  5. Dear Cupcake, we live by a lake that is very popular with the geese. I’m glad to know someone out there appreciates the mess they leave behind.

  6. Cupcake, you are adorable. I like your name too 😀

Leave a Reply

