Living with a children's author isn't as easy as it looks!

Contest!

In September, Mom entered the MeeGenius writing contest, along with over 300 other authors.  She SAYS she didn’t enter just because of the word Genius, but I’m not so sure.  She really does like that word. 

Now that the contest people checked out her 2 stories, she needs her friends to vote for them.   

Click here to read and vote for Ballet Secret – http://www.meegenius.com/challenge/ballet-secret-by-genevieve-petrillo

Click here to read and vote for The Monster and Princess Kaitlyn –http://www.meegenius.com/challenge/the-monster-and-princess-kailtyn-by-genevieve-petrillo

I’m going to vote for both, but since I have paws, my keyboarding skills are not the best.  I’ll need to be really careful.  Thank goodness I had my nails trimmed last week!

If Mom wins, her story will magically turn into an ebook, she’ll get some money to buy me things, and her old school will win a bunch of stuff for their library.  Fun! 

Let’s do this!

Comments on: "Contest!" (2)

  1. Voted for both. Good luck, mom. Hope she gets you something cool when she wins, Cupcake. xoxox

  2. I voted for both! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

