Living with a children's author isn't as easy as it looks!

I know, I know.  Today isn’t Tuesday. 

But I love getting my picture taken, and it’s Mother’s Day!  So, I wanted to say HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY to my mom and all the rest of the blog-reading moms.  I hope your day is filled with sunshine, flowers, smiles, kisses, cuddles, and lots of surprises.

Love and licks,

Cupcake xoxo

Comments on: "Take-My-Picture-Tuesday" (2)

  1. Hey, Cupcake. Thanks for the Mother’s Day wishes. Doesn’t matter that it’s not Tuesday. Sometimes a dog’s gotta do what a dog’s gotta do. Step outside the box and all. And I did get sunshine and flowers, smiles, kisses, and cuddles and more. Fun! See you Tuesday – or whenever the mood strikes you.

    • Thanks, Gemma! I DO have to do what a dog’s gotta do. It sounds like your Mother’s Day was a blast. It’s the best kind when you ARE a mom and you HAVE a mom. You and I are practically twins. I am a mom, even though my puppies were all adopted into different homes, and I have a mom, even though she’s a different species. Love is love, I love the love in my life – and that includes YOU!
      Love & licks,
      Cupcake

Leave a Reply

